+86-13589108590

تشاك قطع أنبوب الذيل صفر

اسم المنتج: LT6017EG
قطر مغزل: مم
مصدر الليزر: ماكس
شروط الدفع: ف ف ، ش ، وغيرها
الطلب على الطاقة: 380 / 50 , 60 ت / هرتز
قطع طول: أقصى طول مخصص
قطع المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الكربون الصلب والنحاس والنحاس والألومنيوم


عرض المنتجات

lt-6025eg الليزر قطع الأنابيب هو نوع من الليزر عالية الدقة قطع الأنابيب المعدات التي وضعتها ذروة الليزر .


السرير هو قطع ملحومة من أنابيب الصلب .السرير ، تشاك ، وغيرها من المكونات الرئيسية من قبل الشركة المستقلة البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج .شعاع يستخدم الطيران الألومنيوم الصب ، محرك سيرفو ، والإطار ، دبوس ، المخفض ، والمكونات الإلكترونية وغيرها من المكونات الأساسية هي المنتجات المستوردة .


أجزاء الهيكلية التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة عالية الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وتصنيع الآلات مركز ، مثل هاس في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، مازاك في اليابان ، yingyuan في تايوان ، colgar العملاقة آلة طحن في إيطاليا .هذه المعدات مجهزة ثلاثة أنواع من تشاك ، تستخدم أساسا لقطع الأنابيب المعدنية ، والنمذجة ، والتفريغ .هو يستطيع قطعت أنابيب معدنيّة من أشكال مختلفة مع قطر في مدى 10-170mm .تنطبق على الرفوف ، كراسي التدليك ، والمصابيح والفوانيس ، وحمام وغيرها من الصناعات .


Cutting samples


3 . عمل فيديو لأنّ مرجعك


لمحة عن الشركة


جينان قاعدة الانتاج تغطي مساحة 45 ، 000 متر مربع ، مع عشرات من استيراد عالية الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وتصنيع الآلات مركز كبير عملاق آلة طحن .وبلغ إجمالي قيمة المعدات المنتجة أكثر من 3 ملايين دولار .تحقيق التنمية المستقلة وتصميم وتصنيع عالية الدقة من المكونات الأساسية من آلة قطع .


ترك لنا رسالة

+86-13589108590

3 Chuck Zero Tailing Tube Cutters

Product name: LT6017EG
Chuck diameter: 170mm
Laser source: MAX/IPG/Raycus
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others
Electricity Requirements: 380/50.60 V/Hz
Cutting length: 6m customized maximum length 12m
Cutting material: stainless steel, carbon steel, brass, copper, aluminum


Product Introduction

LT-6025EG laser pipe cutting machine is a high-precision laser pipe cutting equipment independently developed by ACME Laser;


The bed is made by cutting and welding steel pipe. The bed, chuck and other main components are independently developed, designed and produced by our company; the beam is made of aviation aluminum casting, and the core components such as servo motor, rack and pinin, reducer, and electronic components are all imported products;


The structural parts are processed by high-precision CNC machining centers such as Haas from the United States, Mazak from Japan, Yingyuan from Taiwan, and large gantry milling machine COLGAR from Italy. The equipment is equipped with three types of chucks, which are mainly used for cutting, modeling and blanking of metal pipes. It can cut various metal pipes of any shape with a diameter in the range of 10-170mm. It can be suitable for shelves, massage chairs, lamps, bathroom and other industries.


Cutting samples


3 Chuck working video for your reference


Company introduction


Our production base in Jinan covers an area of 45,000 square meters, with dozens of high-precision imported CNC machining centers and large-scale gantry milling machines. The total value of production equipment exceeds 3 million US dollars. It realizes independent research and development design and high-precision manufacturing of the core components of the cutting machine.


Request For Quotation