+86-13589108590
هوم › / خبر ،

الأبحاث المتعلقة ب الألياف البصرية آلة قطع الأنابيب المعدنية


مواصفات الجهاز
نموذج آلة lp-12050ss الألياف الليزر آلة قطع الأنابيب المعدنية
القدرة على قطع الأنابيب : طول الأنابيب مم
القدرة على قطع الأنابيب : أنابيب قطرها مم
نوع الجسم سميكة من الكربون الصلب لوحة المواد ، وهيكل قوي جدا ومستقرة
نظام دعم الأنابيب قوة عظمى أجهزة العائمة نظام الدعم
التلقائي تحميل الجهاز s4-12 الثقيلة التلقائي تحميل الجهاز
مصدر الليزر الناتج 1-30 كيلوواط الإخراج


جينان ذروة معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المحدودة ، وقد تم في صناعة الألياف البصرية آلة قطع الليزر لأكثر من 5 سنوات .نحن نتلقّى [ ر & د ] كاملة ;قسم د جلبت لنا عدة نماذج على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية .نحن متخصصون في تصنيع قطع الأنابيب .لدينا تصميم مستقل تشاك تم شراؤها على نطاق واسع من قبل الشركات المصنعة الأخرى من قطع الأنابيب ، وتباع في جميع أنحاء العالم .منتجاتنا هي الرائدة في السوق .في عام 2020 ، قدمنا 350 ملم تشاك في وقت قصير .تشاك وافق عليها المستخدم النهائي .ومعظمهم يواجهون صناعة المعادن الثقيلة .مثل الغاز / النفط وحفر الآبار والنقل ، وبناء الهياكل المعدنية وتصنيع المعدات الصناعية الثقيلة وصناعة المركبات الثقيلة .تشاك لدينا يناسب تماما لهم .ليس فقط للمستخدمين النهائيين ، ولكن أيضا المصب مصنعين مثل تشاك .

ولكن ذروة لا ينام على الجائزة .ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتوسيع قائمة المنتجات وإحراز تقدم في السوق .لذلك قمنا بإجراء مزيد من البحوث .الآن يمكننا أن نقول بفخر .وقد أثمرت جهودنا الآن .وضعنا 520 ملم تشاك لدينا آلة قطع الأنابيب .تشاك نفسه يزن 1.5 طن .يمكن أن توفر فقط 2 طن من القوة القابضة .بغض النظر عن حجم أو وزن الأنبوب الخاص بك .وهي قادرة على الاضطلاع بمسؤولياتها .

تشاك الثقيلة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع أنبوب الثقيلة ، لا يمكن أن تحمل مثل هذا الوزن العادي آلة أداة .هذا هو السبب في أننا استخدام سرير آلة أقوى في السوق .مصنوعة من الكربون الصلب الملحومة .تعزيز تصميم الهيكل الجديد .حتى إذا كنت قد حصلت على 2 طن من الأنابيب ، الإطار الجديد الخاص بك سوف تبقى قوية .هذا الاتجاه يمكن أن تستمر لعقود .وفي الوقت نفسه ، أجهزة العائمة نظام الدعم يساعد على الحفاظ على مركز الأنبوب أثناء القطع .و توفير المزيد من الدعم أثناء عملية القطع . 

مواصفات الأجزاء الرئيسية من الجهاز
قطع الرأس بريشتيك راي أدوات المحدودة
مصدر الليزر IPG , ماكس , ريسي , نايت , رايكوس
خدمة ما بعد البيع على الانترنت / دليل التثبيت في الموقع ، 2 سنة الضمان على المكونات الرئيسية

التطبيقات الصناعية

مصنع وجهات النظر وردود الفعل من العملاء 

حرارة TAG : ACME 500 مم القطر تشاك الألياف البصرية ليزر قطع الأنابيب المعدنية الصين ، والمورد ، والشركة المصنعة ، ومصنع ، والأسعار ،Factory Price Laser Cutting Pipe Machineوaluminum tube laser cutterوMetal Cutting Laser TubeوBest Fiber Laser Cutting Pipe Machineو3 chucks tube laser cutterوFiber Laser Cutting Plate Machine.

+86-13589108590
Home / News

ACME Fiber Laser Metal Tube Cutting Machine 500 MM Diameter Chuck LT-12055SS


Machine specification
Machine model LP-12050SS Fiber laser metal tube cutting machine
Pipe Cutting capacity: Pipe Length 12000 mm
Pipe Cutting capacity: Pipe Diameter 20-520 mm
Machine body type Thick carbon steel plate material, extra sturdy and steady structure
Pipe supporting system Super strength servo floating supporting system
Auto-loading unit S4-12 Heavy-duty auto-loading unit
Laser source output 1 - 30 Kilo watt outputs


    Jinan Acme CNC equipment has worked in the Fiber Laser cutting machine industry for more than 5 years. We have a whole R&D department which brought us several patterns in the past years. We specialized in the tube cutting machines. Our independent designed chucks are widely bought by other tube cutting machine manufactures and sold worldwide. Our products are leading the market. In 2020, we present the 350 mm chuck, in a short period of time. The chuck is approval by the end-users. Most of them are facing the heavy-duty metal fabrication industry. Such as gas/oil drilling and transporting, metal structure constructing, heavy-duty industrial equipment manufacturing and heavy-vehicle manufacturing industries. Our chucks served them well. Not only the end-users, but also the down-stream manufacturers are very pleasent with this chuck.

    But Acme will not sleep on the prize. We strive to expand the product list and advance in the market. So we carried and going further into the research. Now we can proudly say. Our hardworking now pays back. We have developed a 520 mm diameter chuck for our tube cutting machines. Such a chuck weighted 1.5 ton itself. And can provide 2 tons' holding force alone. No matter how large and heavy your tube is. It can fulfill its duty.

 A heavy chuck plus a heavy tube, none regular machine bed would stand such weight. That is why we are using the strongest machine bed in the market. Welded by thick carbon steel plates. Reinforced by the new structural design. Your new machine bed will remained sturdy even when you loaded a 2 ton's tube. And such trenght can be maintain for decades. Meanwhile the floating servo supporting system could help maintain the centering of the tube while cutting. And provide extra supporting force in the cutting procedure. 

Machine key parts specification
Cutting head Raytools, Precitec
Laser source IPG, MAX, Reci, Nlight, Raycus
After-sales service Online/On site installation guidance, 2 year warranty for the key parts

Industrial applications

Factory views and customer Feedback 

Hot Tags: acme 500 mm diameter chuck fiber laser metal tube cutting machine, China, suppliers, manufacturers, factory, price, Factory Price Laser Cutting Pipe Machinealuminum tube laser cutterMetal Cutting Laser TubeBest Fiber Laser Cutting Pipe Machine3 chucks tube laser cutterFiber Laser Cutting Plate Machine.