+86-13589108590
هوم › / خبر ،

حار أنبوب الليزر آلة قطع ثلاثة تشاك

بالمقارنة مع غيرها من آلات القطع ، آلة قطع الليزر قد أحرزت تقدما كبيرا ، والعديد من المزايا .



أولا ، توفير التكاليف

الليزر بالقطع لا تحتاج إلى يموت ، يموت ، يموت الاستهلاك والصيانة . باستخدام برمجة الكمبيوتر ، يمكن قطع المنتجات من مختلف الأشكال ، وبالتالي الاستفادة القصوى من المواد ؛ اختراع يوفر تكلفة تجهيز ويقلل من تكلفة الإنتاج .


ثانيا ، دقة عالية

قطع الأنابيب التقليدية تعتمد على طريقة يدوية ، لذلك كل قطع جزء مختلف ، في حين أن آلة قطع الأنابيب تعتمد على نفس نظام القطع ، وتجهيز تصميم الانتهاء من برامج البرمجة ، والانتهاء من عدة خطوات التجهيز في وقت واحد ، مع دقة عالية .

ثالثا ، كفاءة عالية

أنبوب آلة قطع الليزر يمكن أن تقطع عدة أمتار من الأنابيب في دقيقة واحدة ، مئات المرات أعلى من التقليدية دليل قطع . أنبوب آلة قطع الليزر يمكن بمرونة عملية برمجة أي شكل من الأشكال ، ويمكن الانتهاء من أي اتجاه القطع . ذروة الليزر نظام التشغيل الذكي لديها مستودع الأنابيب ، ودمج مجموعة متنوعة من الأنابيب ؛ من خلال برامج متخصصة في الأنابيب الأكمام ، يمكننا الحصول على ما نرى . قطع متعددة الوظائف ، مما يجعل من فتح الأنابيب ، وقطع المرحلة من خلال قطع الأسلاك والدقة قطع مختلف الرسومات المعقدة ، والتي من الصعب تحقيق المعالجة التقليدية ، كما أن لديها وظيفة محاكاة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، يمكن اختبارها على الكمبيوتر ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل .

رابعا ، تجهيز الدفعات

طول الأنبوب القياسي هو 6 متر . طرق المعالجة التقليدية تتطلب الثقيلة تحامل . أنبوب آلة قطع الليزر يمكن بسهولة الانتهاء من تحامل وتحديد المواقع من عدة أمتار من الأنابيب ، مما يجعل من الممكن تجهيز دفعة واحدة .


خامسا ، السلامة وحماية البيئة

عندما قطع الليزر ، لا يوجد اتصال مباشر بين رئيس الليزر و الشغل و رئيس الليزر لا يكاد أي ضرر . في عملية القطع بالليزر ، ليزر تجهيز النفايات أقل ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، نظيفة وآمنة وخالية من التلوث .


المزيد والمزيد من العملاء يرغبون في اختيار الألياف البصرية ليزر أنبوب آلة قطع بما في ذلك ثلاثة تشاك لتحسين كفاءة التصنيع . ذروة لاسر يستحق ثقتكم !

+86-13589108590
Home / News

HOT POPULAR LASER TUBE CUTTING MACHINE THREE CHUCKS

Compared with other cutting machine, laser cutting machine has made great progressed and more advantages than others.



Firstly, cost savings

Laser processing does not require molds, mold consumption, and mold repairs; using computer programming, products of different shapes can be cut, which maximizes the utilization of materials; saves processing costs and reduces production costs.


Secondly, high precision

Traditional pipe cutting uses manual methods, so each cut part is different, while the pipe laser cutting machine uses the same cutting system, the processing design is completed by the programming software, and multiple processing steps are completed at a time with high precision.

Thirdly, high efficiency

The tube laser cutting machine can cut several meters of tubes in one minute, which is hundreds of times higher than the traditional manual method, saving a lot of manpower and processing with high efficiency. The tube laser cutting machine can flexibly process any shape that has been programmed with a processing program, and it can complete the cutting in any direction. Acme laser’s intelligent operating system, with its own tube material library, integrates a variety of tube processes; through programming on professional tube nesting software, what you see and what you get is realized; rich cutting functions enable tube opening, cutting, and phase Through-line cutting and precision cutting of various complex graphics of opposite sex that are difficult to achieve by conventional processing, it also has a three-dimensional simulation function, which can be tested on a computer to improve the efficiency of people.

Forthly, batch processing

The standard tube length is 6 meters. The traditional processing method requires very heavy clamping. The tube laser cutting machine can easily complete the clamping and positioning of several meters long pipes, making batch processing possible.


Fifthly, safety and environmental protection

There is no direct contact between the laser head and the work piece during laser cutting, and there is almost no damage to the laser head. In the laser cutting process, the laser processing waste is less, the noise is low, and it is clean, safe and pollution-free.


More and more customer would like to choose fiber laser tube cutting machine including three chucks, to improve processing efficiency. ACME LASER deserves trust from you!