+86-13589108590
жилище / Общественная информация

как режущий станок лазерной трубы выбирает подходящую мощность лазера

с помощью лазерных труб режущие машины, мы должны четко разграничить район, где такие металлические трубы, как углеродистая сталь, кремнистая сталь, нержавеющая сталь, титановые сплавы или алюминиевые сплавы. Потому что различные материалы имеют различные характеристики, такие как твердость, вязкость, плотность и стойкость к высокой температуре.

 



лазер имеет разные роли в разных металлах. мощность лазера варьируется в зависимости от металлических материалов. например, при одинаковой толщине лазерная мощность режущей углеродистой стали меньше, чем нержавеющая сталь, режущая нержавеющую сталь, мощность лазера ниже, чем латунь. у меди мало мощности. Помимо свойств самого металла, толщина тесно связана с мощностью лазера. для тех же металлических труб мощность резания 10 мм ниже мощности резания 20 мм.

выбор подходящей мощности зависит от типа, толщины и формы режущего материала. В настоящее время мощность лазерного резака на рынке колеблется от 1000W до 15000 W, большинство труб толщиной от 8 мм до 12 мм. если долго резать эту толщину, рекомендуется выбрать 4000W - 6000W лазерный резак;

если это латунь с высокими отражательными свойствами, рекомендуется использовать 8000 W или более мощные лазерные резательные машины;

толщина между 5мм - 8мм рекомендуется использовать 2000W - 4000W лазерный резак;

обычно толщина меньше 10000 вт.


Следует отметить, что, если вы покупаете 6000W лазерный резак труб, при резке мелкого материала толщиной около 4 мм, вы можете уменьшить выходное увеличение, вырезать его до 2000W, чтобы как экономить энергию, так и экономить электроэнергию и затраты.

+86-13589108590
Home / News

HOW TO CHOOSE RIGHT LASER POWER FOR LASER TUBE CUTTING MACHINE

Using laser tube cutting machine , we need to clearly distinguish which kind of metal tubes such as carbon steel, silicon steel, stainless steel, titanium alloy or aluminum alloy tube. Because different materials have different characteristics such as hardness, toughness, density, and high temperature resistance.

 



The laser has different effects on different metals. The size of laser power varies according to the metal material. For example, with the same thickness, the laser power for cutting carbon steel is smaller than that of stainless steel, and the laser power for cutting stainless steel is lower than brass. Copper power is small. In addition to the nature of the metal itself, the thickness is also closely related to the laser power. For the same metal tube, cutting power of 10mm is lower than cutting 20mm.

How to choose the right power depends on factors such as the type, thickness, and shape of the material to be cut. At present, the mainstream laser pipe cutting machines on the market have many powers ranging from 1000W to 15000W, and most of the pipe thicknesses are between 8mm-12mm. If you cut this thickness for a long time, it is recommended to choose 4000W-6000W laser pipe cutting machines;

If it is brass with high reflection characteristics, it is recommended to use a laser pipe cutting machine with 8000W or higher power;

2000W-4000W laser pipe cutting machine is recommended for thickness between 5mm-8mm;

Usually 1000W with a smaller thickness is sufficient.


It should be noted that if you buy a 6000W laser pipe cutting machine, when cutting materials with a small thickness of about 4mm, you can lower the output magnification and cut it to 2000W, which saves energy and saves electricity and costs.