+86-13589108590
هوم › / خبر ،

تطبيق الليزر في قطع الأنابيب المعدنية

Laser Application in Metal Pipes Cutting

الصين هي أكبر منتج ومستهلك للصلب في العالم . في السنوات الأخيرة ، من أجل تلبية متطلبات السوق الصناعية ، مجموعة متنوعة من نظم معالجة الليزر المستخدمة في قطع الأنابيب أصبحت أكثر دراية مع قطع المعادن . مع النمو السريع في إنتاج واستهلاك الأنابيب المعدنية ، متقدمة ليزر تجهيز الحل قد تم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأنابيب ، وخاصة في تصنيع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، سبائك الصلب ، السيليكون الصلب ، الصلب المجلفن ، سبائك النيكل والتيتانيوم والكروم والنيكل وسبائك الحديد ، وسبائك التيتانيوم ، الخ .


في الوقت الحاضر ، خط أنابيب الليزر قطع المعدات بسرعة شعبية في الصين . الطلب على قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ليزر قطع التكنولوجيا أيضا في تزايد مستمر . ولكن معظم العملاء لا يعرفون كيفية اختيار الجهاز المناسب . اليوم ، ونحن قائمة بعض الاعتبارات التقنية الرئيسية في صناعة الأنابيب .


1 . قطع المواد

لدينا ثلاثة تشاك التكنولوجيا يمكن استخدامها في هذا التطبيق عند استخدام كامل السكتة الدماغية التلقائي آلة قطع الليزر قطع وتفريغ أنبوب معدني طويل جدا . . . . . . . فائدة نموذج يمكن تحقيق كامل السكتة الدماغية التلقائي قطع الليزر فائقة طويلة أنابيب معدنية .


2 . التحكم العددي قطع

التحكم العددي قطع الأنابيب لديها خصائص كمية كبيرة ، عالية الكفاءة ، وذات جودة عالية . نظام التحكم ذات الصلة هو المفتاح لقطع نورث كارولاينا ، لأنه يحتوي على قطع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والخبرة . يمكن للمشغل استخدام نظام التحكم بمهارة ، وتحقيق جودة عالية وكفاءة عالية قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي .


3 - البرامج المتداخلة

أولا ، من خلال قطع الأنابيب البرمجيات المهنية المتطورة ، رسومات الحاسوب ، تخطيط ، قطع والبرمجة ، قطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي برنامج توليد ، ثم سوبر طويلة أنابيب معدنية التلقائي قطع الليزر . التعبئة والتغليف المهنية البرمجيات هي أساس مسبق لتحقيق كمية كبيرة ، عالية الكفاءة ، وذات جودة عالية قطع نورث كارولاينا آلة قطع الأنابيب .


4 - عملية القطع

عندما قطع الأنابيب ، وخاصة أنابيب قطرها صغير ، قطع الخبث قد تحدث في الجدار الداخلي للأنابيب . الشغل سوف تمتص حرارة القطع . عندما قطع كثافة عالية ، الأنابيب و زوايا قد يكون محموما . حرق زاوية قد تؤثر تأثيرا خطيرا على جودة القطع . من خلال الحفاظ على التركيز من قطع فوهة ، سطح الشغل يبقى دون تغيير ، وليس له أي تأثير على قطع تأثير .

+86-13589108590
Home / News

Laser Application in Metal Pipes Cutting

Laser Application in Metal Pipes Cutting

China is the largest producer and consumer of steel over the world. In recent years, in order to meet the processing requirements of the industrial market, various laser processing systems for pipe cutting is more and more familiar to metal cutting. With the rapid growth of metal pipe production and consumption, advanced laser processing solutions have widely applied in pipe industrial production and processing, especially in the processing of stainless steel, alloy steel, silicon steel, galvanized steel, nickel-titanium alloy, inconel, titanium alloy, as well as other metal pipe processing.


At present, pipe laser cutting equipment is rapidly popular in China. And the demand for numerical control cutting and laser cutting technology is also increasing. but most customers don't know how to choose a suitable machine.Today,we have listed some major technical considerations in the pipe industry.


1.Cutting blanking

When cutting and unloading ultra-long metal pipes with full-stroke automatic laser cutting blanking machine, our Three-chuck technology is available for the application. It can enable full-stroke automatic laser cutting of ultra-long metal pipes. 


2.CNC cutting

CNC cutting is featured by high-volume, high-efficiency and high-quality while processing pipes. The relevant control system is key to CNC cutting because it has advanced cutting technology and experience. So that the operator can use the control system skillfully to achieve high-quality, high-efficiency CNC cutting.


3.Nesting software

First of all, through the professional cutting-edge pipe cutting software on the computer drawing, nesting, cutting and programming, NC cutting program is generated, then followed by the automatic laser cutting of ultra-long metal pipe. Professional pipe nesting software is the basis and prerequisite for CNC pipe cutters to realize high-volume, high-efficiency and high-quality cutting. .


4.Cutting process

While cutting pipes (especially small diameter), cutting slag may take place in the inner wall of the pipe. The workpiece will absorb cutting heat. When the cutting density is large, the pipe and its corners are likely to be overheated. Burning the corners may severely affect the quality of the cuts. By keeping the focus of the cutting nozzle, the workpiece surface remains unchanged, without any impact on cutting effects.