+86-13589108590

الليزر آلة قطع الصفائح المعدنية

مصدر الليزر: ماكس / راي
قوة الليزر: 1000W-6000W
رئيس الليزر: أدوات التصوير الشعاعي
شروط الدفع: ف ف ، ش ، وغيرها

التكوين الرئيسي

لا

إسم

الكمية

بصمة

1 .

مصدر الليزر

1 .

الصينية / استيراد ( 1000W-6000W )

2 .

رئيس الليزر

1 .

أدوات الأشعة السينية

ثلاثة

نظام القطع

1 .

سيبكارت

4 .

آلة أداة

1 .

قمة الليزر

س

التحكم الكهربائية

1 .

شنايدر جنت

س

التحكم بالهواء المضغوط

1 .

يادك

س

الدقة دليل خطي السكك الحديدية ، ومسامير

1 .

تايوان HIWIN / ما يعادلها التكوين

س

الدقة والعتاد ، رف

1 .

تايوان YYC / معادلة التكوين

س

أداة آلة التبعي

1 .

تكيف

10

محرك سيرفو سائق

1 .

باناسونيك ( باص )

ص

مبطئ

1 .

شيمبو / motoreducer / ما يعادلها التكوين

س

استقبال منصة

1 .

قمة الليزر

13

قطع منصة

2 .

مسمار كليبرز قطع منصة

١٤

الأكسجين صمام تناسبي

1 .


15

مبرد المياه

1 .

ستاندرد

16

برامج متداخلة

1 .

cypnest البرمجيات المهنية

17

نظام التحكم العددي

1 .

fscut8000


جهاز

قبل 15 يوما من تاريخ الشحن ، يجب تزويد العملاء مع تركيب تخطيط ( بما في ذلك المياه والكهرباء والغاز استهلاك الأنابيب ، واجهة متطلبات البناء المدني وتركيب المعدات ) .

تركيب المعدات في مصنع المستخدم يتطلب من المستخدم توفير مساحة كافية ، وإمدادات الطاقة ، ونظام التهوية تركيب المعدات .يتم تثبيت الجهاز من قبل مهندسينا المدربين تدريبا جيدا .نحن المسؤول عن تركيب المعدات والتصحيح .العميل هو المسؤول عن أعمال البناء المدني وتركيب المعدات ، وربط أنابيب المياه ، أنابيب الهواء ، وخطوط الكهرباء إلى آلة أداة يحددها مهندس لدينا .الأنابيب التي تربط آلة أداة يجب أن تكون تحت مسؤوليتنا ، ولكن يجب على المستخدم تقديم ما يلزم من التعاون والمساعدة في تركيب وتشغيل المعدات لدينا مهندس .

تدريب

ذروة يوفر خدمة من الباب إلى الباب في جميع أنحاء العالم .الرسوم القياسية والخدمات العملية على النحو التالي : وقت التدريب 3-5 أيام في مصنع المستخدم لإكمال .دراسة صيانة المعدات ، عملية ، حماية الليزر ، وتصنيع الآلات والتكنولوجيا ، تحرير الرسومات ، واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ، وما إلى ذلك ، يتطلب من الطلاب أن يكون الميكانيكية والكهربائية أو البصرية مساعد مهندس أو مهندس ، فهم عملية الكمبيوتر ، فهم سوليدووركس الرسومات .المتدربين يجب أن تمر عملية المعدات ، ليزر المعرفة الأساسية ، وحماية السلامة والصيانة تقييم المورد المنظمة قبل أن يتمكنوا من العمل .

خدمة ما بعد البيع

2 سنة الضمان على كامل المعدات والصيانة مدى الحياة

 After the equipment warranty expires, maintenance services will be provided for life.  After the expiration of the warranty period, a wide range of software and hardware support is still provided, and you can enjoy upgrade services for life.

بعد الانتهاء من قبول المعدات ، فترة الضمان من آلة كاملة يجب أن تكون سنة واحدة ( إذا كان المشتري لا يستوفي شروط التثبيت والتصحيح ، فترة الضمان يجب أن لا تتجاوز 15 شهرا من تاريخ المشتري مغادرة المصنع ) .الأجزاء الضعيفة من المعدات غير المدرجة في الضمان .خدمة ما بعد البيع من المعدات المساعدة تتم وفقا لمعايير خدمة المبيعات من الشركات المصنعة .شركتنا سوف تساعد المشتري على تنسيق مبيعات المعدات المساعدة .مهندس الخدمة في الشركة سوف توفر الدعم عبر الهاتف والخدمات اللازمة في الموقع وفقا للعملاء تعكس المشاكل .

خلال فترة الضمان ، ونحن سوف تحل محل قطع الغيار مجانا و نقدم خدمة مجانية بسبب عطل في أجزاء من المعدات .بالإضافة إلى الأضرار الناجمة عن ضعف أجزاء المستخدم أخطاء ]

من أجل استبدال أجزاء المعدات ( بما في ذلك الأجزاء الضعيفة ) ، سواء في فترة الضمان أو خارج فترة الضمان ، يرجى التأكد من شراء من الشركة لضمان الاستخدام العادي للمعدات الخاصة بك ، شركتنا سوف تكون مسؤولة عن صيانة هذا الجزء .عن أي ضرر أو عطل ناجم عن عدم شراء قطع الغيار من شركتنا ، شركتنا سوف تتوقف عن خدمة الضمان المجاني في نهاية فترة الضمان .

خلال فترة الضمان ، شركتنا لا تضمن البنود التالية : فوهة ، خاتم السيراميك ، والغبار يغطي ، فلتر عنصر عنصر ، درجة حرارة ثابتة السائل ، جميع زيوت التشحيم ، تعمل الألياف البصرية ، عدسة الموازاة ، وقطع العدسة .

ترك لنا رسالة

+86-13589108590

laser metal sheet-cutting machine

Laser source: IPG/MAX/ Raycus
Laser power: 1000W-6000W
Laser head: Raytools
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others

MAIN CONFIGURATION

No.

Name

QTY

Brand

1

Laser Source

1

Chinese/Imported(1000W-6000W)

2

Laser Head

1

Raytools

3

Cutting System

1

Cypcut

4

Machine Bed

1

Acme Laser

5

Electrical Control

1

Schneider/Chint

6

Pneumatic Control

1

Airtac

7

Precision Linear Guide, Screw

1

Taiwan Hiwin/ Equivalent configuration

8

Precision gears, racks

1

Taiwan YYC/ Equivalent configuration

9

Machine Bed Accessories

1

adaptation

10

Servo Motor and Driver

1

Panasonic(Bus)

11

Reducer

1

Shimpo/Motoreducer/ Equivalent configuration

12

Front-receiving platform

1

Acme Laser

13

Cutting Platform

2

Nail Blade Cutting Platform

14

Oxygen Adjusting Proportional Valve

1


15

Water Chiller

1

Standard

16

Nesting Software

1

Cypnest Professional Nesting Software

17

CNC System

1

FSCUT8000


INSTALLATION 

15 days before the equipment is shipped, provide the customer with the installation layout plan (including the civil works and the water, electricity, gas consumption and piping, interface requirements of the equipment installation).

The equipment is installed in the user's factory, and the user is required to provide enough space, power supply and ventilation system to install the equipment. The installation is installed by our trained engineers. We are responsible for equipment installation and commissioning. The customer is responsible for the civil work of the equipment installation and the water, air pipe, and power cord are connected to the machine tool designated by our engineer. The pipeline connected to the machine tool is our responsibility, but the user should provide the necessary cooperation and assistance for the equipment installation and commissioning of our engineer.

TRAINING

ACME supplies door to door services all over the world. Charging standards and service processes are as below: The training time is 3-5 days and is completed in the user's factory. Mainly learn equipment maintenance, operation, laser protection, processing technology, graphic editing, common troubleshooting, etc. The trainees are required to be mechanical, electrical or optical assistant engineers or engineers, understand computer operations, and know Solidworks drawing. Trainees should pass the assessments on equipment operation, basic laser knowledge, safety protection and maintenance organized by the supplier before they can take up their posts.

AFTER-SALES SERVICES

 The whole equipment is guaranteed for 2 years and maintained for life

 After the equipment warranty expires, maintenance services will be provided for life.  After the expiration of the warranty period, a wide range of software and hardware support is still provided, and you can enjoy upgrade services for life.

After the equipment acceptance is completed, the warranty period of the whole machine is one year (if the purchaser does not have the conditions for installation and commissioning, the warranty period shall not exceed 15 months from the date of the purchaser's factory).  The fragile and consumable parts on the equipment are not included in the warranty period. The after-sales service of auxiliary equipment is implemented according to the sales service standards of the corresponding manufacturer. Our company will help the purchaser to coordinate the sales service of auxiliary equipment.  Our company service engineers will provide corresponding telephone support and necessary on-site services according to the problems reported by customers.

During the equipment warranty period, our company will replace the components free of charge and provide free services at the same time due to the failure of the equipment components themselves.  [Except for vulnerable parts and damage caused by user error]

Regarding the replacement of equipment components (including vulnerable parts), whether it is within the warranty period or outside the warranty period, please be sure to purchase from our company to ensure the normal use of your equipment, and we will also be responsible for the maintenance of this component  .  For any damage and malfunction caused by accessories not purchased from us, our company will stop the free warranty service and the warranty period will end.

During the warranty period, our company does not guarantee the following items: nozzles, ceramic rings, dust covers, filter elements and filter elements, thermostatic fluids, all lubricating oil, working optical fibers, collimating lenses, cutting lenses.

Request For Quotation