+86-13589108590

выход лазерного резака высококачественных листов и труб

рабочая температура: градус
охлаждение: охлаждающая вода
мощность лазера: Заменить текст
вести трансляцию: база данных.

Представление продукции

Acme fiber laser pipe cutting machine LP-3015T is a LP-3015T Plates and pipes laser cutting machine. And LT-3015T is equipped with the most advanced international imported fiber laser source which generates powerful laser focused on objects to cause instant melting and evaporation. Automatic cutting is controlled by digitalized mechanic system. This hi-tech machine has condensed the advanced technologies of fiber laser, digital, and precise mechanics.

технический параметр

тип LP - 3015T лист и лазерный резак
рабочая температура 0°C - 40°C
передача и передача входная сервомотор, высокоточная зубчатая рейка
поддерживаемый графический формат BMP, GIF, JPEG, PCX, TGA, TIFF, PLT, CDR, DWG, DXF
охлаждение водяное охлаждение
мощность лазера 1000W - 3000W дополнительно


признак

1) система оптического пути и система управления стабильны и надёжны.

2) высокая производительность, импортные волоконно - оптические лазеры, установившиеся характеристики, срок службы до 100 000 часов.

3) высокое качество резки, высокая эффективность резки, скорость резки до 25 м / мин, резка поверхности гладкая и красивая.

немецкий сверхточный редуктор, шестерня, рейка, японский винт, чтобы обеспечить плавное и надежное вращение оси х и Y.


сведения о продукции

для резки труб исохранить листСнижение себестоимости, повышение производительности


Тайваньская направляющая

оптимальное проектирование канала смазки позволяет свести к минимуму потребление масел, все аспекты интерфейса смазки удобны для обслуживания интегральной индукции, без изнашивания измерительной системы, максимальной длиной 4 м с разрешением менее 1 мкм.

образец

плазменная резка и лазерная резка

Во - первых, лазерные режущие станки не причиняют вреда изделиям, а плазменные режущие станки представляют значительный риск для листов, особенно в процессе плазменной резки, что может привести к заметной деформации листа.

Во - вторых, поскольку лазерная колонна играет очень незначительную роль, лазерная режущая машина сильно отрезана, а плазменная режущая машина немного больше, чем лазерная режущая машина.

В - третьих, лазерный резак быстро: скорость резания может достигать 10 м / мин, намного быстрее, чем плазменный резак.

В - четвертых, лазерный резак поверхность гладкая, без заусенцев, качество резания приемлемо, без контактного резки, выходное отверстие имеет наименьшее тепловое воздействие, обрабатываемая деталь в основном не имеет температурной деформации, полностью избегая материал вырезать, когда образуется форма пробоя,В общем, не стоитДело сделано.толщина режущей плиты ограничена, стоимость обработки высокаяплазма.режущий станок может резать 6 - 40мм листовую сталь по различным моделям и усилию, чтобы затраты на подготовку были умеренными.

В - пятых, высокоточная лазерная режущая машина, лазерная режущая машина с точностью позиционирования 0,05 мм, громоздкая точность позиционирования 0,02 мм, но высокая потребность на рабочем месте, плазменная резательная машина, лазерная режущая машина с точностью обработки не лучше, чем лазерная режущая машина, но на рабочем месте необходимость и прочность манёвренности,адаптация к более широкому диапазону резки, адаптация к качеству воды в качестве предварительного условия для учителей лазерная резка умеренно низкая.

преимущество лазерного резания заключается в том, что точность резки выше, быстрее, листовой деформации меньше, подходит для хранения деталей сложной формы, но в настоящее время наша Организация оборудования, толщина резания ограничена, в основном: 8 мм прикрепленных страниц,использование лазерной режущий аппарат для общего высокоточного сбрасывания материала, материал высокая стоимость, добавка к пластине имеет определенные предварительные условия.

плазменный резак имеет следующие преимущества: широкий диапазон резки, может резать все металлические листы, высокая скорость резки, высокая эффективность резки, точность резки выше, чем цифровое пламя резки, высокая точность плазменной резкичуть вышенедостаток в том, чтобы разрезать толстую пластину,

в частности, для сравнения проблем с 20 - мм стальными листами требуется мощная плазменная мощность, более высокая стоимость.

нам письмо

+86-15063385366

Quality plates and pipes laser cutting machine exporter

Operating temperature: 0℃-40℃
Cooling: water cooling
Laser Power: 1000W-3000W for option
Driving and Transmission: Imported servo motor and high-precision gear rack

Product Introduction

Acme fiber laser pipe cutting machine LP-3015T is a LP-3015T Plates and pipes laser cutting machine. And LT-3015T is equipped with the most advanced international imported fiber laser source which generates powerful laser focused on objects to cause instant melting and evaporation. Automatic cutting is controlled by digitalized mechanic system. This hi-tech machine has condensed the advanced technologies of fiber laser, digital, and precise mechanics.

Technical Parameters 

Model Type LP-3015T Plates and plpes laser cutting machine
Operating temperature 0℃-40℃
Driving and Transmission Imported servo motor and high-precision gear rack
Graphic Format Supported BMP,GIF,JPEG,PCX,TGA,TIFF,PLT,CDR,DWG,DXF
Cooling water cooling
Laser Power 1000W-3000W for option


Features

1) Light path system and control system is stable and reliable.

2) High performance, imported original fiber laser, stable performance and service life up to 100000 hours.

3) High quality, high efficiency of cutting, the cutting speed can be up to 25 m/min, the cutting surface is smooth and beautiful.

With German ultra precision gear reducer, gear, rack, Japanese guide screw, ensure that the X, Y axis rotation steady and reliable.


Product Details

Dual cutting system for cutting tube and sheet.Save cost and improve performance


Taiwan Hiwin Guide Rail

Optimized lubrication channel design minimizes lubricant consumption Lubricated interface on all sides for easy maintenance Integrated induction, wear-free measuring system with a maximum measuring length of 4m and a resolution of less than 1μm. 

Samples

Plasma cutting VS laser cutting

To start with, the laser cutting machine won't harm the workpiece, and the plasma cutting machine on the plate is pretty much harm, particularly in the cutting procedure of the plasma cutting machine cutting weapon cutting spout issues will cause evident deformities on the plate. 

Second, on the grounds that the laser pillar is engaged into an extremely little purpose of light, so the laser cutting machine cut tight, plasma cutting machine than the laser cutting machine cut marginally bigger. 

Third, the laser cutting machine is quick: the cutting rate can arrive at 10m/min, a lot quicker than the plasma cutting machine. 

Fourth, the laser cutting machine cutting surface smooth, no burr, cutting quality is acceptable, no contact cutting, the bleeding edge is minimal influenced by heat, there is essentially no warm distortion of the workpiece, totally dodge the breakdown shaped when the material punching and cutting, by and large needn't bother with auxiliary processing.But the thickness of cutting plate is restricted and the handling cost is high.Plasma cutting machine can cut 6 ~ 40mm steel plate as per distinctive model and force, the preparing cost is moderately low. 

Fifth, high exactness laser cutting machine, laser cutting machine situating precision of 0.05 mm, tedious situating precision of 0.02 mm, yet the workplace request is high, plasma cutting machine, laser cutting machine machining accuracy isn't better than, however low necessities for the workplace and solid mobility, adjust to a more extensive scope of cutting, aptitudes water quality prerequisites for the faculty moderately lower laser cutting. 

The upsides of laser cutting machine is cutting exactness is higher, quicker, plate distortion is little, appropriate for complex shape parts inventories, yet right now my organization's hardware, cutting thickness is confined, by and large: 8 mm the accompanying sheet, set piece utilizing the laser cutting machine with generally high accuracy blanking, the material expense is higher, to the virtue of the plate additionally to have certain prerequisites. 

The benefits of plasma cutting machine are: wide cutting field, can cut all the metal plate; Fast cutting rate and high efficiency;The accuracy of cutting is higher than that of nc fire cutting, and the exactness of fine plasma slicing is higher.The drawback is to cut thick plates, 

Particularly 20mm steel plate is more troublesome, need a powerful plasma power gracefully, the expense is higher.

Request For Quotation