+86-15063385366
Maison / Information

Mesures visant à prolonger la durée de vie de la machine de coupe de tubes laser

The price of laser cutting machine is not low, ranging from hundreds of thousands to millions. Therefore, as long as possible to extend the service life of the laser cutting machine can better save production costs and obtain greater benefits. It can be seen that the daily maintenance and maintenance of the laser cutting machine is very important. The following mainly explains from six aspects:




11.

Remplacement de l'eau de circulation et nettoyage du réservoir d'eau

Assurez - vous que le tube laser est plein d'eau de circulation avant que la machine ne fonctionne. La qualité et la température de l'eau de circulation affectent directement la durée de vie du tube laser. Il est donc nécessaire de remplacer régulièrement l'eau de circulation et de nettoyer le réservoir.



14.

Nettoyage des ventilateurs

L'utilisation à long terme du ventilateur dans la machine entraînera l'accumulation d'une grande quantité de poussière solide dans le ventilateur, ce qui entraînera un bruit important du ventilateur, ce qui n'est pas propice à l'échappement et à la désodorisation. Lorsque la succion du ventilateur est insuffisante et que la fumée n'est pas lisse, le ventilateur doit être nettoyé.




3

Nettoyage des lentilles

La machine aura une lentille collimateur et une lentille de mise au point. Le laser est tiré de la tête laser à travers ces lentilles. La lentille est facilement contaminée par la poussière ou d'autres contaminants, ce qui peut entraîner la perte ou l'endommagement du laser. Nettoyez les lentilles tous les jours. Pendant le nettoyage, noter: 1. Essuyer doucement la lentille sans endommager le revêtement de surface; 2. Le processus d'essuyage doit être manipulé avec soin afin d'éviter la chute; 3. Lors de l'installation de la lentille de mise au point, assurez - vous que la surface concave est vers le bas.




12.

Nettoyage des rails de guidage

En tant qu'élément central de l'équipement, le rail - guide et l'axe linéaire jouent principalement un rôle de guidage et de soutien. Afin d'assurer une grande précision d'usinage de la machine - outil, le rail - guide et la ligne droite doivent avoir une grande précision de guidage et une bonne stabilité de mouvement. Pendant le fonctionnement de l'équipement, en raison d'une grande quantité de poussière corrosive et de fumée générée pendant le traitement des pièces usinées, ces poussières se déposeront sur la surface du rail - guide et de l'axe linéaire pendant une longue période, ce qui aura une grande influence sur la précision de traitement de l'équipement. La surface de l'axe linéaire du rail - guide formera un point de corrosion qui raccourcira la durée de vie de l'équipement. Par conséquent, les rails de la machine sont nettoyés tous les demi - mois. Éteignez la machine avant de la nettoyer.




17.

Vis de fixation et accouplement

Après un certain temps de fonctionnement du système de mouvement, les vis et les Accouplements aux joints de mouvement se desserrent, ce qui affecte la stabilité du Mouvement mécanique. Par conséquent, pendant le fonctionnement de la machine, les composants de transmission doivent être observés pour déceler tout bruit ou phénomène anormal et les problèmes doivent être détectés en temps opportun. Solide et entretenu. En même temps, la machine doit utiliser des outils pour serrer les vis une par une après un certain temps. Le premier durcissement est effectué environ un mois après l'utilisation de l'équipement.




16.

Inspection de la trajectoire lumineuse

Le système de trajectoire optique de la machine est réalisé par double focalisation de la lentille collimateur et de la lentille de focalisation. La lentille de mise au point n'a pas de problème de décalage dans la trajectoire lumineuse, mais la lentille de collimation est fixée par une partie mécanique avec une grande possibilité de décalage. Bien qu'il n'y ait généralement pas de décalage dans ce cas, il est recommandé à l'utilisateur de vérifier si la trajectoire lumineuse est normale Avant chaque opération.

+86-13589108590
Home / News

STEPS TO PROLONG LASER TUBE CUTTING MACHINE SERVICE LIFE

The price of laser cutting machine is not low, ranging from hundreds of thousands to millions. Therefore, as long as possible to extend the service life of the laser cutting machine can better save production costs and obtain greater benefits. It can be seen that the daily maintenance and maintenance of the laser cutting machine is very important. The following mainly explains from six aspects:




01

Circulating water replacement and water tank cleaning

Make sure that the laser tube is filled with circulating water before the machine works. The water quality and temperature of the circulating water directly affect the service life of the laser tube. Therefore, it is necessary to regularly replace the circulating water and clean the water tank.



02

Fan cleaning

Long-term use of the fan in the machine will cause a lot of solid dust to accumulate in the fan, causing the fan to produce a lot of noise, and it is not conducive to exhaust and deodorization. When the fan suction is insufficient and the smoke is not smooth, the fan must be cleaned.




03

Lens cleaning

There will be a collimator lens and a focusing lens on the machine. The laser is emitted from the laser head through these lenses. The lens is easily stained with dust or other contaminants, which can cause laser loss or damage to the lens. So clean the lenses every day. At the same time of cleaning, pay attention to: 1. The lens should be gently wiped, and the surface coating should not be damaged; 2. The wiping process should be handled gently to prevent falling; 3. When installing the focusing lens, be sure to keep the concave surface down.




04

Cleaning of the guide rail

As one of the core components of the equipment, guide rails and linear shafts mainly play a guiding and supporting role. In order to ensure the high processing accuracy of the machine, the guide rails and straight lines are required to have high guiding accuracy and good motion stability. During the operation of the equipment, due to the large amount of corrosive dust and smoke generated during the processing of the processed parts, these smoke and dust will be deposited on the surface of the guide rail and linear shaft for a long time, which will have a great impact on the processing accuracy of the equipment, and will Corrosion points are formed on the surface of the linear axis of the guide rail, which shortens the service life of the equipment. Therefore, the machine guide rails are cleaned every half month. Turn off the machine before cleaning.




05

Fastening of screws and couplings

After the motion system has been working for a period of time, the screws and couplings at the motion connection will loosen, which will affect the smoothness of the mechanical motion. Therefore, during the operation of the machine, observe whether there are abnormal noises or abnormal phenomena in the transmission components, and find problems in time. Sturdy and maintained. At the same time, the machine should use tools to tighten the screws one by one after a period of time. The first firming should be about one month after the equipment is used.




06

Inspection of light path

The optical path system of the machine is completed by the double focusing of the collimator lens and the focusing lens. There is no offset problem of the focusing lens in the optical path, but the collimating lens is fixed by the mechanical part, and the possibility of offset is relatively large, although usually In this case, there will be no deviation, but it is recommended that the user check whether the optical path is normal before each work.