+86-13589108590
هوم › / خبر ،

تأثير الغاز على مساعدة قطع الليزر

تأثير الغاز على مساعدة قطع الليزر


عندما قطع الليزر آلة قطع الكربون الصلب . وعادة ما يستخدم الغاز المساعدة . الغازات المساعدة المشتركة تشمل الأكسجين والنيتروجين والهواء . واحدة من وظائف مساعدة الغاز هو ضربة بعيدا النفايات المتبقية من أجل تحقيق أفضل تأثير القطع . الثانية ، في حين أن حماية العدسة ، المعدن المنصهر الخبث هو طرد من الغاز لمنع الخبث من التمسك العدسة ، مما يؤثر على جودة القطع . ما هو الفرق بين هذه الغازات الثلاثة عند قطع الكربون الصلب ؟


أولا ، آلة قطع الليزر يستخدم الهواء مساعدة الغاز بتكلفة منخفضة جدا . قطع الهواء يوفر تكلفة عالية من مساعدة الغاز . الهواء يحتوي على حوالي 20 ٪ من الأكسجين ، ولكن القدرة على قطع أقل بكثير من الأكسجين ، قطع القدرة مماثلة إلى النيتروجين . كمية صغيرة من فيلم أكسيد يحدث على سطح القطع .

 

مناسبة لأنّ ألومنيوم , ألومنيوم سبيكة , نحاس أصفر , [ ستينلسّ ستيل ] , عمليّة تصفيح ألواح الصلب ، والمعادن غير الحديدية ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن عندما متطلبات الجودة من قطع المنتجات عالية ، والألومنيوم ، وسبائك الألومنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وما إلى ذلك لا تنطبق على الهواء ، لأن الهواء سوف أكسدة قاعدة معدنية ، قطع سطح أسود .


ثانيا ، آلة قطع الليزر يختار الأكسجين مساعدة الغاز . قطع الأوكسجين هو الأكثر شيوعا والأكثر تقليدية طريقة القطع . ميزة استخدام الأكسجين آلة قطع الليزر ينعكس أساسا في تكلفة الغاز . على سبيل المثال ، قطع الكربون الصلب لا تتطلب كثرة استبدال الغازات المساعدة . . . . . . . ويمكن تحسين كفاءة القطع وإدارة المعدات .


وأخيرا ، قطع الليزر ، النيتروجين يمكن أيضا اختيار مساعدة الغاز . عندما يتم استخدام الأكسجين مساعدة الغاز ، فيلم أكسيد تتشكل على سطح القطع . ومع ذلك ، استخدام النيتروجين يمكن أن تمنع ظهور فيلم أكسيد ، وتشكيل غير المؤكسدة قطع .

+86-13589108590
Home / News

The Influence of Auxiliary Gas on Laser Cutting

The Influence of Auxiliary Gas on Laser Cutting


When the laser cutting machine cuts carbon steel. It usually uses auxiliary gas. Common auxiliary gases include oxygen, nitrogen, and air. One of the functions of the auxiliary gas is to blow away the residual waste to achieve the best cutting effect. The second is to use gas to chase away the metal slag while protecting the lens to prevent the slag from sticking to the lens and affecting the cutting quality. What is the difference between these three gases when cutting carbon steel?


First of all, the laser cutting machine uses air as the auxiliary gas and the cost is very low. Air cutting saves the high cost of auxiliary gas. Air contains about 20% oxygen, but the cutting power is far less than that of oxygen, and the cutting ability is similar to that of nitrogen. A small amount of oxide film will appear on the cut surface.

 

 It is suitable for aluminum, aluminum alloy, stainless copper, brass, plated steel plate, non-metal, etc. However, when the quality requirements of cutting products are high, aluminum, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, etc. are not suitable for air, because the air will oxidize the mother material so that the cut surface is blackened.


Secondly,the laser cutting machine chooses oxygen as the auxiliary gas. Oxygen cutting is the most common and traditional cutting method. The advantage of a laser cutting machine using oxygen is mainly reflected in the cost of the gas. For example, there is no need to frequently change the auxiliary gas when cutting carbon steel. It can increase cutting efficiency and facilities management.


Finally, for laser cutting, nitrogen can also be selected as an auxiliary gas. When oxygen is used as an auxiliary gas, an oxide film will be formed on the cutting surface. But the use of nitrogen can prevent the appearance of the oxide film and form a non-oxidized cutting.