+86-13589108590

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة قطع الليزر مع ثلاثة تشاك صفر الذيل أنبوب معدني

الليزر وسم المصدر: تيسكو / ماكس / IPG
نوع الليزر: الألياف الليزر
رئيس الليزر: مقضب / أدوات دقيقة
شروط الدفع: ف ف ، ش ، وغيرها

الصين قطع الأنابيب الرسمنعم . نظام متداخل



ل > ?Smart nesting

tubest يدعم واحد أو أكثر من أجزاء متداخلة ، وتوفير المواد قدر الإمكان .

ل > ?معامل خاص

tubest يمكن أن تحمل على حافة مشتركة تجهيز أجزاء بعد لحام التعويض ، أو يمكن أن تحمل على جزيرة مشتركة حافة تجهيز أجزاء مختلفة أو نفس الجزء ، من أجل تحقيق النهائي حافة مشتركة ، والحد من عدد القطع قدر الإمكان ، وتوفير الوقت والمال .

ل > ?تجهيز الرسومات

من أجل حل المشاكل المشتركة في قطع الأنابيب ، مثل متطلبات الدقة من ثقب الأنابيب المضادة للتشويش قدرة الربط ، tubest لديها العديد من أنواع معالجة الرسومات للمستخدمين .بسيطة ومرنة طريقة المعالجة يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير من وقت تجهيز الرسومات .

ل > ?الفرز الآلي

جميع الأنابيب ( بما في ذلك أنابيب خاصة ) يمكن تحقيق الفرز الآلي من مسار الحركة .من أجل تحقيق أكثر معقولية مسار بالقطع ، واثنين من استراتيجيات الترتيب التلقائي ، أي ترتيب حسب السطح و ترتيب حسب الدائرة ، يتم تقديمها .

ل > ?تجهيز الصلب الخاص

فائدة نموذج يمكن أن تدعم استخراج وتحرير السكاكين الخاصة الصلب مثل الصلب زاوية ، قناة الصلب ، والصلب الشعاع ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن ندرك أن المشترك حافة الصلب الخاص هو متداخل ، وبالتالي حد كبير في توسيع القدرة على تجهيز الأنابيب قطع المعدات .

Hot Tags: three-chuck metal tube cnc laser cutting machine, China, suppliers, manufacturers, factory, price,  Pallet change laser machineBed laser machineHot Laser Tube Cutting MachineLaser pipe cutting machineSheet laser open machineCombined Laser Machine.
ترك لنا رسالة

+86-13589108590

Three-Chuck Zero tailings Metal Tube CNC Laser Cutting Machine

Laser Source Brand: Raycus/MAX/IPG
Laser type: Fiber Laser
Laser head: Raytools/Precitec
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others

China Fscut TubesT Tube Nesting System



Smart nesting

TubesT supports single-part or multi-part nesting, saving materials as much as possible.

Special coedge

TubesT can co-edge the parts after the weld seam compensation, and can also perform island co-edge treatment on the same part or different parts to achieve the ultimate co-edge, reduce the number of cuts as much as possible, save time and money.

Drawing processing

In view of the more common problems in pipe cutting, such as the requirements of perforation accuracy and the anti-interference of pipe splicing, TubesT has a variety of graphic processes for users to process. Simple and flexible processing methods allow users to greatly shorten the drawing processing time.

Automatic sorting

All pipes (including special-shaped pipes) can realize automatic sorting of the moving path; for common rectangular pipes and round pipes, two automatic sorting strategies of sorting by surface and sorting by circle are provided to achieve a more reasonable processing path.

Special steel processing

It supports tool path extraction and editing of special steel such as angle steel, channel steel, and I-beam, and can realize the common edge nesting of special steel, which greatly expands the processing capacity of pipe cutting equipment.

Hot Tags: three-chuck metal tube cnc laser cutting machine, China, suppliers, manufacturers, factory, price,  Pallet change laser machineBed laser machineHot Laser Tube Cutting MachineLaser pipe cutting machineSheet laser open machineCombined Laser Machine.
Request For Quotation