+86-15864003990
жилище / Общественная информация

техника применения волоконно - оптических режущих машин

лазерная режущая машина с волоконно - оптическим излучением - это своего рода лазерная режущая машина.чтобы сделать его более эффективным, вы должны заранее понять некоторые из его методов.в данной статье вкратце рассказывается об использовании волоконно - оптических режущих машин.

 

1.лазерная режущая головка с двойным фокусом является быстроизнашивающейся частью лазерного резания, долгосрочное применение может причинить ущерб.

 

2.каждые полгода проверяется прямолинейность орбиты и перпендикулярность лазерного резака волоконно - оптических волоконно - оптических режущих станков, таких как обнаружение аномалий, производится техническое обслуживание и отладка.если это не сработает, эффект резки может быть не очень хорошим.Ошибки будут увеличиваться, влиять на качество резания.Это крайне важно.

 

3.раз в неделю пылесос отсасывает пыль и грязь на машине.все электрошкафы должны быть закрыты, чтобы не допустить попадания пыли.

 

4.регулярно проверять стальные ленты волоконно - оптических лазерных режущих машин, чтобы убедиться в их закреплении.В противном случае, если возникнут проблемы с операцией, могут быть ранены или даже умерли.стальные ленты кажутся незначительными, но если что - то пойдет не так, то это будет немного серьезно.

 

5, волоконно - оптический лазерный резак направляющая должна регулярно очищать, очищать пыль и другие примеси, чтобы обеспечить нормальное функционирование оборудования.регулярное протирание и смазочная рама, чтобы убедиться, что смазочное масло не содержит примесей.направляющая должна регулярно мыть и смазывать, а машина должна регулярно чистить и смазывать.машина хорошая спортивная производительность, высокая точность резки, может улучшить качество режущей продукции.


лазеры на волоконно - оптическом волокне - это новый, недавно разработанный на международном уровне тип волоконно - оптических лазеров.Он вырабатывает высокоэнергетическую плотность лазерного луча, концентрируется на поверхности детали, так что участок сверхтонкого фокуса на рабочем месте мгновенно расплавляется и испаряется, благодаря чему цифровая механическая система перемещает световые пятна, чтобы осуществить автоматическую резку в соответствии с положением излучения.по сравнению с крупными газовыми лазерами и твердыми лазерами, они обладают явным преимуществом, и постепенно стали важными кандидатами в таких областях, как высокоточная лазерная обработка, лазерная локационная система, космическая техника, лазерная медицина и др.


The fiber laser cutting machine can be used for plane cutting or bevel cutting, and the edges are neat and smooth. It is suitable for high-precision cutting processing such as metal plates. At the same time, it can be used for three-dimensional cutting with a mechanical arm instead of the original imported five. Axis laser. Compared with the ordinary carbon dioxide laser cutting machine, it saves more space and gas consumption, and has a high photoelectric conversion rate. It is a new energy-saving and environmentally-friendly product and one of the world's leading technological products.

+86-15063385366
Home / News

Use skills of fiber laser cutting machine

Fiber laser cutting machine is a kind of laser cutting machine. In order to make its effect to a greater extent, you must know some of its use skills in advance. Here is a brief description of the use skills of fiber laser cutting machine.

 

   1. The dual-focus laser cutting head is a vulnerable part of the laser cutting machine, and it will be damaged if it is used for a long time.

 

   2. Check the straightness of the track and the verticality of the fiber laser cutting machine once every six months, and repair and debug if abnormalities are found. If you don't do this, the cutting effect may not be very good. The error will increase and affect the cutting quality. This is a top priority and it must be done.

 

   3. Once a week, use a vacuum cleaner to suck out the dust and dirt from the machine. All electrical cabinets should be closed tightly to prevent dust from entering.

 

   4. Regularly check the steel belt of the fiber laser cutting machine to ensure that the steel belt is tight. Otherwise, if there is a problem during the operation, it may hurt or even die. The steel belt may seem trivial, but if something goes wrong, it is still a bit serious.

 

        5.The guide rails of fiber laser cutting machine should be cleaned regularly to remove dust and other impurities to ensure the normal operation of the equipment. The frame should be wiped and lubricated regularly to ensure that the lubrication is free of impurities. The guide rail should be cleaned and lubricated frequently, and the motor should also be cleaned and lubricated regularly. The machine has good motion performance and high cutting precision, which can improve the quality of cutting products.


Fiber laser is a new type of fiber laser that is newly developed in the world. It outputs high-energy-density laser beam, which is concentrated on the surface of the workpiece, so that the area irradiated by the ultra-fine focus spot on the workpiece is instantly melted and vaporized, and the spot is moved by the numerical control mechanical system Realize automatic cutting by irradiating position. Compared with bulky gas lasers and solid-state lasers, it has obvious advantages and has gradually developed into an important candidate in the fields of high-precision laser processing, lidar systems, space technology, and laser medicine.


The fiber laser cutting machine can be used for plane cutting or bevel cutting, and the edges are neat and smooth. It is suitable for high-precision cutting processing such as metal plates. At the same time, it can be used for three-dimensional cutting with a mechanical arm instead of the original imported five. Axis laser. Compared with the ordinary carbon dioxide laser cutting machine, it saves more space and gas consumption, and has a high photoelectric conversion rate. It is a new energy-saving and environmentally-friendly product and one of the world's leading technological products.